The Tease: Chapter 1 of The Robinsons’ Sequel

The Tease is out!

In case you missed it, go check out my rough–and I mean really rough–draft of The Robinsons’ sequel. Tell me what you think. Am I on the right path? Am I drawing you in or scaring you away?

Remember, this is the continuation from the chapter in Untraditional, so if you haven’t read that yet, go grab it! https://www.amazon.com/Untraditional-Collection-Passion-Fy-Short-Stories/dp/069256957X/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1488325471&sr=8-1&keywords=untraditional

The Chronicles of DNC

Ok guys, I’m trusting you with my life…ok, just my words. Check out the unedited version of the first chapter from The Robinson’s sequel (title still pending). Please leave your comments/thoughts below.


Miami the gateway to the richest drugs, sexiest people and deepest passions. A new world opened for me there and I’ve brought it all back with me. In one weekend, I let go and let my mind and body loose on the city.

Who knew that an innocent meeting with Drew and Monroe on the plane would be the precursor to events that would shift my being to something raw and sexy. They introduced me to a woman I’d never met before; my inner savage. I don’t know her name nor do I even know where she has come from but I was excited to finally meet her. And the great thing is, she’s amazing and I’ve decided…

View original post 999 more words

Leave a Reply

